Search

Home > Staff > Support > Scientific & Technical Staff
Support

Scientific & Technical Staff

Principal Scientific Officers

Dr Dalielah Jappie
dalielah.jappie@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3590

Dr Eileen Murray
eileen.murray@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2576

Claire Lawrence-Naidoo
claire.lawrence-naidoo@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2329

Chief Scientific Officers

Dr Hong Su
hong.su@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2570

Senior Scientific Officers

Mr Abduraghman Gamieldien
abduragnhman.gamieldien@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4230

Principal Technical Officer

Mr Pieter de Kock
pieter.dekock@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4938

NMR Operator

Mr Marwaan Rylands
marwaan.rylands@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2537

Senior Technical Officer

Mr Yaasien Ely
ely.ely@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2533

Assistant Technical Officer

Mr Francois Majola
francois.majola@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2552

Laboratory Health, Safety and Infrastructure Specialist

Mrs Monique Muller
Monique.muller@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4549