Search

Home > Staff > Support > Scientific & Technical Staff
Support

Scientific & Technical Staff

Principal Research  Officer
Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)

Dr Leslie Street
leslie.street@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3320

Principal Scientific Officer
Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)

Dr Aloysius Nchinda
aloysius.nchinda@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5495

Chief Scientific Officers
 Dr Dalielah Jappie
dalielah.jappie@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3590

Claire Lawrence-Naidoo
claire.lawrence-naidoo@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2329

Dr Eileen Murray
eileen.murray@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2576

Senior Scientific Officers
Mr Abduraghman Gamieldien
abduragnhman.gamieldien@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4230

Dr Theka Takalani
takalani.theka@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2546

Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)

Ms Nesia Barnes
nesia.barnes@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 406 6236

Scientific Officer

 

 

Ms Vernita Reid
Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)
vernita.reid@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 406 6486

 

Research Officers
Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)
Dr Younis Yassir Adam
yassir.younis@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 1432

Dr Richard Gessner
richard.gessner@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 1435

Dr Tanya Paquet
tanya.paquet@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 1431

Dr Renier van der Westhuyzen
renier.vanderwesthuyzen@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 1436

Dr Susan Winks
susan.winks@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 1434

Dr Chris Barnett
Scientific Computing Research Unit (SCRU)
chris.barnett@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3982

Principal Technical Officers
Mr Pieter de Kock
pieter.dekock@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4938

Glassblower / Mr Andre de Jager
andre.dejager@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2565

Chief Technical Officer
Mr Gerald Hesselink
gerald.hesselink@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2529

Workshop / Mr Arthur Joseph
arthur.joseph@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2533

Ms Nina Lawrence
Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)
nina.lawrence@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 406 6236

Senior Technical Officers
Mr Gianpiero Benincasa
gianpiero.benincasa@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5169

Mr Peter Roberts
peter.roberts@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2537

Dr Hong Su
hong.su@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2570

Technical Officer
Mr Kevin Willis
kevin.willis@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2540

Mr Duane Knowles
Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)
duane.knowles@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2557

Assistant Technical Officer
Mr Francois Majola
francois.majola@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2552

Chemical Safety Officer
Mrs Monique Muller
Monique.muller@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4549