Search

Home > Staff > Support > Scientific & Technical Staff
Support

Scientific & Technical Staff

Chief Scientific Officers

Dr Dalielah Jappie
dalielah.jappie@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3590

Claire Lawrence-Naidoo
claire.lawrence-naidoo@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2329

Dr Eileen Murray
eileen.murray@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2576

Dr Hong Su
hong.su@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2570

Senior Scientific Officers

Mr Abduraghman Gamieldien
abduragnhman.gamieldien@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4230

Dr Theka Takalani
takalani.theka@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2546

Principal Technical Officer

Mr Pieter de Kock
pieter.dekock@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4938

Chief Technical Officer

Mr Gerald Hesselink
gerald.hesselink@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2529

Senior Technical Officer

Mr Peter Roberts
peter.roberts@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2537

Assistant Technical Officer

Mr Francois Majola
francois.majola@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2552

Scientific Glassblower

Mr Andre de Jager
andre.dejager@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2565

Chemical Safety Officer

Mrs Monique Muller
Monique.muller@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4549