Search

Home > Staff > Support > Departmental Assistants
Support

Departmental Assistants

Mrs Sweetness Dyule-Nozewu
sweetness.dyule-nozewu@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3396

Mr Frederick Esau
frederick.esau@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2541

Ms Adelaide Khoapa
adelaide.khoapa@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2541

Mr Goodman Mlunga
goodman.mlungu@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5451

Ms Noluyolo Ngamini
noluyolo.ngamani@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5494

Mr Kenneth Sigam
kenneth.sigam@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5494

Ms Carol Stanley
carol.stanley@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4887

 Ms Joey Paulse
joey.paulse@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5451

 Mr Elrico Jooste
elrico.jooste@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4668