Search

Home > Staff > Support > Departmental Assistants
Support

Departmental Assistants

Mrs Sweetness Dyule-Nozewu
sweetness.dyule-nozewu@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3396

Mr Frederick Esau
frederick.esau@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2541

Mr Gavin Harker
gavin.harker@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4668

Ms Adelaide Khoapa
adelaide.khoapa@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2541

Mr Lehnnon Martin
lehnnon.martin@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5451

Mrs Noluthando Ngqanya
noluthando.ngqanya@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5494

Mr Kenneth Sigam
kenneth.sigam@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5494

Ms Carol Stanley
carol.stanley@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4887