Search

Home > Staff > Support > Administrative Staff
Support

Administrative Staff

Departmental Manager

Mrs Deirdre Brooks
deirdre.brooks@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2324

Administrative Assistants

Mrs Joanne Polzin (Postgraduate)
joanne.polzin@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2525

Ms Crystal Losper (Undergraduate)
crystal.losper@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2923

Mr Zaeem Najaar
zaeem.najaar@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4864

Senior Secretary

Mrs Leeta Lalbahadur
leeta.lalbahadur@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2328

Research Administrative Officers

Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)

Mrs Elaine Rutherfoord-Jones
elaine.rutherfoord-jones@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5495

Centre for Supramolecular Chemistry Research (CSCR)

Mrs Karin Badenhorst
karin.badenhorst@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2569

Scientific Computing Research Unit (SCRU)

Mrs Lydia Dreyer
adminscru@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2568