Search

Home > Staff > Support > Administrative Staff
Support

Administrative Staff

Departmental Manager

Mrs Shanaaz Manie
shanaaz.manie@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2525

Administrative Assistants

Mrs Deirdre Brooks (Postgraduate)
deirdre.brooks@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2324

Ms Crystal Losper (Undergraduate)
crystal.losper@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2923

Mr Zaeem Najaar
zaeem.najaar@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 4864

Senior Secretary

Mrs Leeta Lalbahadur
leeta.lalbahadur@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2328

Drug Discovery & Development (H3-D)

Research Administrative Officer
Mrs Elaine Rutherfoord-Jones
elaine.rutherfoord-jones@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5495

Business Development Manager
Mr Andries Oelofse
dries.oelofse@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 1437

Senior Finance Officer (part-time)
Ms Ayesha Banderker
ayesha.banderker@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 5495

Centre for Supramolecular Chemistry Research (CSCR)

Research Administrative Officer
Mrs Karin Badenhorst
karin.badenhorst@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2569

Scientific Computing Research Unit (SCRU)

Research Administrative Officer
c/o The Admin Officer
adminscru@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 2568